Make your own free website on

about soccer
soccer terms
merdeka cup
millennium cup
world cup qualifiers
federation cup
india tourof england
Indian player abroad

football links
Indian national clubs

guest book
View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook




















































              Qualifying rounds   
15-Aug-01: Border Security Force  1-0  Dempo Sports Club
goalscorer:- stanley colaco

16-Aug-01: Sporting Club of Goa   1-0   Indian Bank
goalscorer:- Peter Pereira

17-Aug-01: ICF 0-5  State Bank of Travancore
goalscorers:- naushad 3 (SBT)
                          Kulothungan (ICF)
                          asif saheer   (SBT)
                          Lionel Thomas (SBT)        

17-Aug-01: Mohammedan Sporting Club 0-1   Air-India
goalscorer:-Samson Singh

18-Aug-01: JCT Mills 1-0 Vasco Sports Club goalscorer:-

18-Aug-01: FC Kochin                   1-0               dempo

19-Aug-01: East Bengal Club           0-1           sporting club de goa
goalscorer:  Alex Colaco

19-Aug-01: Tollygunge Agragami   1-0           Hindustan Aeronautics Limited SC
goalscorer:- Surajit Das

20-Aug-01: Mahindra United             1-0           Indian Telephone Industries
goalscorer:-Surkumar Singh

20-Aug-01: Salgaocar Sports Club   5-4           Punjab Police
goalscorers: salgoacar win via penalties
salgoacar Punjab police
Murali  Balwinder Singh
V K Harish Sher Singh
Climax Lawrence Gurpreet Singh (jr)
Dharamjit Singh Gurinderpal  singh
Remy Colaco

21-Aug-01: Mohun Bagan AC           2-1           air india
goalscorers:-Renedy Singh 
                        Barretto Ramirez
                        Naushad Moosa (AI)

21-Aug-01: Churchill Brothers SC    1-0         SBT
goalscorer :- Francis Coelho

23 aug-01:Sporting Clube De Goa 2-1 Tollygunje Aggragami goalscorer:- Kamal Sulaiman 2 (SCDG) sasthi duley (TA)

24 aug-01:-Dempo 1-0 JCT
goalscorer:-Alesh Shamaki

 26 aug 01:- mohun Bagan 3-1 Salgaocar 
goalscorer:-Climax Lawrence ( sal)
                      Ramirez Barretto (MB)
                      Seriki Abdullateef 2 (MB)

 26 aug 01:- churchill bros 0-1 mahindra united
goalscorer:- khalid jamil 

27 aug 01:dempo sports club  2-1 sporting club de goa
goalscorer:-Levy Coelho ( dempo )
                      Francis Andrade (SCDG)
                      Samir Naik ( dempo )

28 aug 01:- mahindra united 0-2 mohun bagan

30- aug-01 mohun bagan 2-0 dempo goalscorer:- Jose baretto serieki abdulatheef

Š 2001 . all rights reserved.